top of page
  • Writer's picturesouls2souls2018

Positive Opportunities


New beginning's

You probably know us as Souls 2 Souls from our face book page.

So this is the perfect opportunity for us to introduce ourselves.

We are Andrea and Kim and we are very excited about our new website, which will enable us to meet more people.

How it all first begun

Can you guess how we first met?

Well we met in a Pyschic development circle surrouned by like minded people.

So lots of meditating and focusing on different ways to give readings.

Kim and I have been good friends ever since.

Funny isn't it how we met people and think yes I like you lets do things together.

Everyone is put in our path for a reason whether its for us to learn from the experience or to find good friends.

Kim and I have known since we were young that we had spiritual gifts.

Mine was healing and my healing process as a child was far quicker than others.

I 've used my healing abilities for my children and for my friends and family when they were ill.

I am now a qualified Angelic Reiki healer and teacher and healing is my passion, so enhancing someone's well being is very rewarding.

Kim's passion was Tarot reading and reading the tea leaves left in the cups of friends and family.

Kim is a very popular Tarot reader and kim gives guidance to many people.

Kim is also a qualified Reiki healer and teacher, so together we have come as Souls 2 Souls to use our spiritual abilities to help others.

We are enjoying our new spiritual path and we are looking forward to many more opportunites.

12 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page